The first batch of urban update pilot list is released! See who is in the list

The first batch of urban update pilot list is released! See who is in the list

  The reporter learned from the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development, 21 cities (districts), including Beijing, Xiamen and Jingdezhen will carry out the first batch of urban update pilots.

The first batch of pilots began in November this year, two years, focusing on the urban update planning mechanism, exploring the urban update sustainable model and exploring the establishment of urban update supporting system policies.

  According to the "Notice on Carrying out the first batch of urban renewal pilot works in accordance with the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development", the first batch of urban renewal pilot is for the highlights and short boards faced by the urban development of urban development into the city. Strictly implement the urban update bottom line requirements, transform urban development and construction methods, combined with all localities Copy, promotionally experienced, guide all local mutual exchanges, scientific and orderly implement urban update actions. Notice points to the work mechanism to strengthen work and establish and improve government coordinating, block collaboration, departmental linkage, layering implementation mechanism. Adhere to the urban medical examination assessment, reasonably determine the key points of urban renewal, speed up the development of urban update planning and annual implementation plan, delineate urban update units, establish project libraries, clarify urban update target tasks, key projects, and implement timing.

Encourage local regulations, rules, etc., provide rule of law protection for urban updates. To explore the establishment of a sustainable implementation model of government guidance, market operation, and public participation. Adhere to the "retention change" and lift, with the maintenance use promotion, carry out the existing architectural survey assessment, establish an overall coordination mechanism of stock resources.

Build a diversified funding mechanism, increase financial fund investment at all levels, strengthen various financial institutions credit support, improve social capital participation mechanism, and improve public participation mechanism.

  These 21 pilot cities include: Beijing, Hebei Tangshan City, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Hohhot City, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, Jiangsu Province, Zhejiang Ningbo City, Anhui Province, Zhangzhou City, Anhui Province Tongling City, Fujian City, Fujian City, Jiangxi Province, Jingdezhen City, Shandong Yantai City, Shandong Weifang City, Huangshi City, Hubei Province, Changsha City, Hunan Province, Chongqing Yinzhong District, Chongqing City, Kowloon, Sichuan Chengdu City, Xi’an City, Shaanxi Province, Yinchuan City, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region. (Editor: Since the quiet, Yang Xiana) Sharing let more people see the recommended reading.